Born 2 Ride
Born 2 Ride

PostSubject: Re: we are now a labeled fan base   Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:05 pm

well i guess im a juggalo maggot technician orphan lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shakezulah

PostSubject: Re: we are now a labeled fan base   Sat Jan 17, 2009 11:19 pm

I prefer (hed) heads, myself. Considering both of my parents are alive and I know who they are, I'm not an orphan.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/shakezulah
(Hed)B2RD4L

PostSubject: Re: we are now a labeled fan base   Sun Jan 18, 2009 12:41 am

Quote :
Considering both of my parents are alive and I know who they are, I'm not an orphan.

hahaha.. ya im agreeing with you here. I dont wanna be labeled as a "orphan". If anything id want something going with old school (hed). and if no label, theres no problem with always just having the motto B2RD4L
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lukew4rm
Renegade
Renegade

PostSubject: Re: we are now a labeled fan base   Sun Jan 18, 2009 12:49 am